In this post, you’ll find detailed instructions on how to get Bhulekh Delhi Khasra Khatauni on the Revenue Department’s website. Get khasra khatauni nakal delhi delivered straight to your door without leaving the house. Refer to this article’s contents for guidance on the matter. The Delhi Government’s Revenue Department has made available a website where property records may be accessed online. Where residents of Delhi may go to get their Bhulekh information by entering their account or khasra number or by entering their full name.

Due to a lack of awareness, many people are unable to make use of the Revenue Department’s online site. If you’re having trouble finding Khasra Khatauni Nakal online, though, keep reading this page. So, let us walk you through the steps it takes to get the Bhulekh data for each of Delhi’s ten districts on the web. If you want to successfully extract the Bhulekh, you need to read all of the instructions attentively and follow them in order.

Table of Contents

Where Can I Go to View and Download Bhulekh Delhi 2022 Khasra Khatauni Online?

An electronic version of Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni may be found on the Revenue Department’s website. This requires sticking to the established protocol. Follow the instructions below carefully to search for your land title online using either your name, account number, or khasra number.

First, navigate to ROR Reports Delhi.

You may get Delhi Bhulekh online through the ROR Reports webpage. Use Google to look up for more information.

Second, choose your municipality.

Once you’ve accessed the website to see Bhu Naksha Delhi/Delhi Land Records, you’ll need to look for your specific district in the provided list. Once you have your district number, locate your village, and select the View Records menu item.

Third, choose the Account, Khasra, or Name options.

After that, choose your town from the drop-down menu. After that, decide which khata to use. Now decide how you’d want to conduct your land record search. Such As: By Name By Khata Number By Khasra Number

Choose one of these three alternatives to have your land erased from public records.

Fourth, choose the land’s account number.

Select the account number associated with your land here to view Bhulekh information. Choose the View Khata Details option after entering the account number.

Fifth, it’s possible to get a copy of the Delhi Bhulekh and print it off.

The information about Bhulekh is downloadable and printable. To do this, use your browser’s print function. After that, use the “save as pdf” option to save Bhulekh to your computer.

Information on a person’s Bhulekh is also accessible online by khasra number and name. To do this, choose either the “by khasra number” or “by name” option from the drop-down menu.

Where can I go online to look at the Bhulekh Delhi North East?

Please follow the instructions below carefully if you live in the North East region of Delhi and wish to access your land records over the Internet:

  • First, head on over to the Delhi Bhulekh Extraction website at You may do this by going to the specified address in the browser on your phone or computer.
  • Second, choose the NE District. North East must be chosen from the list of districts once the portal has been accessed. In front of it, a directory of all towns will be shown. This is also a good vantage point from which to survey your hometown.
  • Third, click on View Records. The district’s documents are now open for public inspection. Here you may choose to obtain information on your land’s Bhulekh –
  • Fourth, once you’ve chosen your hamlet, be sure to look up North East Bhulekh. After that, decide which khata to use. Extraction of Bhulekh information is now possible via the search function by selecting either the By Khata Number, By Khasra Number, or By Name option.


Similarly, you can view Bhu Naksha Jharkhand at JharBhumi.